Inspired by the smash hit musical, and now cultural phenomenon, Hamilton, THE HAMILTON MIXTAPE (Atlantic Records) reimagines Broadway’s most beloved show as hip hop’s most essential form - a hip hop mixtape.  Produced by J.PERIOD in collaboration with show creator Lin-Manuel Miranda, and The Roots, this game-changing album release debuted as the Billboard #1 album in the nation, and has since been hailed among 2016’s best.  Featuring a staggering roster of all-star artists including The Roots, Nas, Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Busta Rhymes, Andra Day, Sia, Jill Scott, Chance The Rapper, Usher and more (full track list below), THE HAMILTON MIXTAPE is an epic new journey through the music and narrative of this history-making musical - remixed and re-imagined for the world outside the Broadway stage. 

1. No John Trumbull (Intro) — The Roots
2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz, and Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] — The Roots
3. Wrote My Way Out — Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Aloe Blacc
4. Wait for It — Usher
5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] — Watsky
6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel and Queen Latifah) - Sia
7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) — Regina Spektor
8. Valley Forge (Demo) — Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. It’s Quiet Uptown — Kelly Clarkson
10. That Would Be Enough — Alicia Keys
11. Immigrants (We Get rhe Job Done) — K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. You’ll Be Back — Jimmy Fallon and The Roots
13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) — Ashanti
14. Take a Break (Interlude) — !llmind
15. Say Yes to This — Jill Scott
16. Congratulations — Dessa
17. Burn — Andra Day
18. Stay Alive (Interlude) — J.PERIOD and Stro Elliot
19. Slavery Battle (Demo) — Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. Washingtons by Your Side - Wiz Khalifa
21. History Has Its Eyes on You — John Legend
22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common and Ingrid Michaelson) — The Roots
23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) — Chance The Rapper and Francis and The Lights