Courtesy of Cornerstone, Truelements presents Cornerstone Mixtape #134: "Pass the Torch: Rising Artists & New Heat for 2011," mixed by J.PERIOD. Features: The Money Makin Jam Boys, Homeboy Sandman, Nitty Scott MC, The Kid Daytona and Cory Gunz. J.PERIOD also remixes some joints from Diddy-Dirty Money f. The Notorious B.I.G. & Ghostface Killah, Dr. Dre f. The Firm, exclusives from J. Period f. Big Pun (Dilla Remix) and J.PERIOD f. John Forte, Q-Tip, Lauryn Hill & Busta Rhymes.

Track Listing

1. Jperiod-Intro
2. Reks-The System Showoff Records
3. Johnson & Johnson-In The Building Tres Records
4. The Roots F. Blu & Porn-Radio Daze (J.Period Dilla Remix) Exclusive
5. Money Makin Jam Boys-Ill Street Exclusive
6. Shad-The Old Prince Still Lives At Home
7. Homeboy Sandman-Being Haved Highwater Music
8. Nitty Scott, Mc-Work (Grustlin’) (J.Period Remix) Boombox Family/Just The Way I Was Raised
9. The Kid Daytona-Learn (J.Period Remix)
10. Cory Gunz-Dope Game (J.Period Remix)
11. The Notorious Big-Frank White The Menacing
12. Diddy-Dirty Money F. The Notorious Big & Ghostface Killah-Angels (J.Period Remix)
13. J.Cole-Losing My Balance
14. Jay Electronica F Jay-Z-Shiny Suit Theory
15. The Makings Of You (Interlude)
16. Kanye West F. Pete Rock & Jay-Z-The Joy
17. J.Period, John Legend & The Roots-Our Generation (Wake Up! Radio Remix)
18. Dr. Dre F. The Firm-Kush
19. J.Period F. Big Pun-You Ain’t A Killa
20. J.Period F. John Forte, Q-Tip, Lauryn Hill & Busta Rhymes-Rumble In The Jungle
21. Mary Mary-Walking
22. Lmfao F. Lauren Bennett And Goon Rock-Party Rock Anthem
23. Snoop Dogg-Wet
24. Saigon-Bring Me Down Pt.2
25. Lloyd F. Patti Labelle-Lay It Down

Download Link